Return to Headlines

Two WMS teams participated in the ND First LEGO League Championships competition

Two Wachter Middle School teams participated in the North Dakota First LEGO League Championships competition. Wachter Robotics Team 2 won 1st place in Programming. Team members are Max Chouinard, Aiden Jalbert, Cooper Mikkelsen, Kayleigh Glatt, Andrew Schadler, Abaigail Totoritis, Kyler Loraas, Ethan Rouse, and Quinn Roberson. Wachter Robotics Team 1 was runner up in Project Research. Those team members are Corbin Rislov, Braden Grahl, Brinley Buechler, Jack Popiel, Sudais Nasuru, Ayden Olson, Valerie Ebenal (not pictured: Alexander Fuchs, Maison LaCoe, and Ty Moran). Team coaches are Kirsten Dickhut, Melissa Korslien, and Mike Ebenal.