District Home Register Staff Directory

News and Headlines

  • Century High School Events & Activities

  • Patriot Press

    Patriot Press for Tuesday, October 24, 2017

  • Fall Parent/Teacher Conferences

    Please join us on Monday, October 30 or Thursday, November 2, from 4:00-7:45pm for Fall Parent/Teacher Conferences.

  • Century School Store

    The Century School Store will be open periods 2-5 during the 1st semester.

  • Athletic Registration

    Athletic Team Registration

  • CHS 2017-18 Events at a Glance

    August 14 Freshmen Orientation
     August 24  First Day of School
     August 28  Century Open House 6-8 pm
     August 29  School Picture Day
    September 11-15  Homecoming Week
     Oct. 30 & Nov. 2  Parent/Teacher Conferences 4-7:45 pm
     March 26 & 27  Parent/Teacher Conferences 4-7:45 pm
     April 14  Prom
     May 24  Last Day of School
     May 27  CHS Graduation 4 pm Bismarck Event Center

      

  • Oct. 26-29 BHS-CHS-LHS Musical

    BPS District Musical (BHS, CHS, & LHS):


    "Fiddler on the Roof"

    Performance Dates/Times:

    Thursday October 26th - 7:00pm

    Friday October 27th - 7:00pm

    Saturday October 28th - 7:00pm

    Sunday October 29th - 2:00pm

    Musical will be performed at Legacy High School (3400 Calgary Ave, Bismarck)

    Pre-sale tickets will be available at the Fine Arts/Activities office (806 N Washington - Door 1) - Monday October 16th thru Friday October 27th, 2017 (7:30am - 3:30pm).

    Ticket Prices:
    Adults:  $10
    Senior/Student: $5
    Pre-School:  $3  

  • Fall Parent-Teacher Conferences

    Fall 2017 Parent-Teacher Conferences
    Centennial Monday, Nov. 6 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 3:15-7:15 pm
    Grimsrud Thursday, Nov. 2 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 4-8 pm
    Highland Acres Thursday, Nov. 2 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 4-8 pm
    Liberty Thursday, Nov. 2 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 4-7:30 pm
    Lincoln Thursday, Nov. 2 & Monday, Nov. 6, 3:45-7:45 pm
    Miller Monday, Nov. 6 & Tuesday, Nov 7, 4-7:30 pm
    Moses Thursday, Nov. 2 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 4-8 pm
    Murphy Thursday, Nov. 2 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 4:30-8 pm
    Myhre Thursday, Nov. 2 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 3:30-7 pm
    Northridge Thursday, Nov. 2 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 3:45-7:45 pm
    Pioneer Thursday, Nov. 2 & Tuesday, Nov 7, 3:45-7:45 pm
    Prairie Rose Monday, Nov. 6 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 4-8 pm
    Roosevelt Thursday, Nov. 2 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 4-8 pm
    Solheim Mon., Nov. 6, 4-8 pm & Tues., Nov. 7, 4-7:30 pm
    Sunrise Thursday, Nov. 2 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 3:30-7:30 pm
    Will-Moore Monday, Nov. 6 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 4-8 pm
    BECEP Tues., Nov. 21 & Thurs., Nov. 30, 4-7:45 pm (Head Start & ECSE)
    Horizon Thursday, Nov. 2 & Thursday, Nov. 9, 4-7:45 pm
    Simle Monday, Oct. 16 & Tuesday, Oct. 17, 4-7:45 pm
    Wachter Monday, Nov. 6 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 4-8 pm
    BHS Monday, Oct. 2 & Thursday, Oct. 5, 4:15-8 pm
    CHS Monday, Oct. 30 & Thursday, Nov. 2, 4-7:45 pm
    LHS Tuesday, Sept. 26 & Monday, Oct. 16, 4-7:45 pm
    SCHS Thursday, Oct. 12 & Thursday, Nov. 16, 4:15-8 pm
    CA Monday, Oct. 16 & Tuesday, Oct. 17, 4-7:45 pm

  • Oct. 17-21 Varsity Sports

    View events.

  • Oct. 19-20 NDCEL Conference, no school

    There will be no school October 19-20.

  • Oct. 23 Staff Development Day, no school

    There will be no school Monday, October 23.

  • more
CLOSE
CLOSE