District Home Register Staff Directory

News and Headlines

  • Oct. 26-29 BHS-CHS-LHS Musical

    BPS District Musical (BHS, CHS, & LHS):


    "Fiddler on the Roof"

    Performance Dates/Times:

    Thursday October 26th - 7:00pm

    Friday October 27th - 7:00pm

    Saturday October 28th - 7:00pm

    Sunday October 29th - 2:00pm

    Musical will be performed at Legacy High School (3400 Calgary Ave, Bismarck)

    Pre-sale tickets will be available at the Fine Arts/Activities office (806 N Washington - Door 1) - Monday October 16th thru Friday October 27th, 2017 (7:30am - 3:30pm).

    Ticket Prices:
    Adults:  $10
    Senior/Student: $5
    Pre-School:  $3  

  • Fall Parent-Teacher Conferences

    Fall 2017 Parent-Teacher Conferences
    Centennial Monday, Nov. 6 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 3:15-7:15 pm
    Grimsrud Thursday, Nov. 2 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 4-8 pm
    Highland Acres Thursday, Nov. 2 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 4-8 pm
    Liberty Thursday, Nov. 2 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 4-7:30 pm
    Lincoln Thursday, Nov. 2 & Monday, Nov. 6, 3:45-7:45 pm
    Miller Monday, Nov. 6 & Tuesday, Nov 7, 4-7:30 pm
    Moses Thursday, Nov. 2 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 4-8 pm
    Murphy Thursday, Nov. 2 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 4:30-8 pm
    Myhre Thursday, Nov. 2 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 3:30-7 pm
    Northridge Thursday, Nov. 2 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 3:45-7:45 pm
    Pioneer Thursday, Nov. 2 & Tuesday, Nov 7, 3:45-7:45 pm
    Prairie Rose Monday, Nov. 6 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 4-8 pm
    Roosevelt Thursday, Nov. 2 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 4-8 pm
    Solheim Mon., Nov. 6, 4-8 pm & Tues., Nov. 7, 4-7:30 pm
    Sunrise Thursday, Nov. 2 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 3:30-7:30 pm
    Will-Moore Monday, Nov. 6 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 4-8 pm
    BECEP Tues., Nov. 21 & Thurs., Nov. 30, 4-7:45 pm (Head Start & ECSE)
    Horizon Thursday, Nov. 2 & Thursday, Nov. 9, 4-7:45 pm
    Simle Monday, Oct. 16 & Tuesday, Oct. 17, 4-7:45 pm
    Wachter Monday, Nov. 6 & Tuesday, Nov. 7, 4-8 pm
    BHS Monday, Oct. 2 & Thursday, Oct. 5, 4:15-8 pm
    CHS Monday, Oct. 30 & Thursday, Nov. 2, 4-7:45 pm
    LHS Tuesday, Sept. 26 & Monday, Oct. 16, 4-7:45 pm
    SCHS Thursday, Oct. 12 & Thursday, Nov. 16, 4:15-8 pm
    CA Monday, Oct. 16 & Tuesday, Oct. 17, 4-7:45 pm

  • Oct. 17-21 Varsity Sports

    View events.

  • Oct. 23 Staff Development Day, no school

    There will be no school Monday, October 23.

  • Oct. 24 Parent mtg. on Sexting

    Bismarck Public Schools, in conjunction with local law enforcement, will host parent meetings about Sexting, which is using a cell phone to take and/or send nude photos. This has become a relationship issue in our community and we need parents to be informed and talk with their children. Child care will be provided. Parents can choose to attend any session if the one in your feeder school doesn't work for your schedule. The presentation will begin with keynote remarks from the Police Youth Bureau & School Resource Officers. A panel discussion will follow. Parents will be able to ask questions.

    Tuesday, Oct. 24, 6:30-7:30 pm

    Horizon Middle School, 500 Ash Coulee Dr.

    Feeder schools: Centennial, Grimsrud, Highland Acres, Liberty, Northridge, Roosevelt, Horizon & CHS

     

    Wednesday, Oct. 25, 4-5 pm

    Simle Middle School, 1215 N. 19th St.

    Feeder schools: Miller, Murphy, Pioneer, Sunrise, Simle & LHS

  • more
CLOSE
CLOSE