link to Bismarck Public School District
Wachter Middle School Wachter - link home Wachter - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home




















































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   Wachter  >>  Activities  >>  6th Grade Activities  >>  Soccer

Boy's and Girl's Soccer


2016 Spring Girls soccer schedules


6th gr Wachter 1 schedule (ocx document)
File Size: 21.08 kb

6th gr Wachter 2 schedule (ocx document)
File Size: 20.76 kb

Boy's Soccer

Coach Jen Healy

Boys Soccer-The Bismarck Public Schools will offer boys soccer to 6th grade students. The boys' season begins August 29, 2016 and ends October 15, 2016. Games will be played on Saturdays and one Tuesday at the Cottonwood complex. Each team will play 6 games and will have one jamboree where they play 3 games. Practices are held twice each week with sites TBD.
Boys Games
*Saturday, Sept. 10
*Tuesday, Sept. 13
*Saturday, Sept. 17
*Saturday, Sept. 24
*Saturday, Oct. 1
* Saturday, Oct. 8
*Saturday, Oct. 15 (jamboree)



Girl's Soccer

Girls Soccer-The Bismarck Public Schools will offer girls soccer to 6th grade students. The girls' season begins March 27, 2017 and ends May 20, 2017. Games will be played on Saturdays and one Tuesday at the Cottonwood complex. Each team will play 6 games and will have one jamboree where they play 3 games. Practices are held twice each week with sites TBD.

Girls Games
*Saturday, April 8
*Tuesday, April 11
*Saturday, April 22
*Saturday, April 29
*Saturday, May 6
*Saturday, May 13
*Saturday, May 20 (Jamboree)



Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home