link to Bismarck Public School District
Wachter Middle School Wachter - link home Wachter - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   Wachter  >>  Special Services  >>  Special Education

Special Education

special education
Welcome to the Wachter Special Education Department.

Below you will find a directory of the Specialists at Wachter Middle School. If you need assitance as to which specialist can assist you, please contact our secretary, Kari Leier, at (701) 323-4650 for more information.

You will also find that some of the specialists have a website which can be found on the navigation bar on your left. Clicking on their picture will also take you to the website for those who have one.


Mrs. Teha Bina
Mrs. Teha Bina

Teacher E-Mail Address: teha_bina@bismarckschools.org


Mrs. Kim Brecht
Mrs. Kim Brecht

Teacher E-Mail Address: kim_brecht@bismarckschools.org


Mrs. Shelley Gable
Mrs. Shelley Gable

Teacher E-Mail Address: shelley_gable@bismarckschools.org


Mrs. Jennifer Healy
Mrs. Jennifer Healy

Teacher E-Mail Address: jennifer_healy@bismarckschools.org


Mrs. Faith King
Mrs. Faith King

Teacher E-Mail Address: faith_king@bismarckschools.org


Mrs. Tivona Lamberth
Mrs. Tivona Lamberth

Teacher E-Mail Address: tivona_lamberth@bismarckschools.org


Mrs. Sarah Zainhofsky
Mrs. Sarah Zainhofsky

Teacher E-Mail Address: sarah_zainhofsky@bismarckschools.org



Additional special education information can be found at the link below.


BPS Special Education Department Homepage (link)


Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home