link to Bismarck Public School District
Bismarck Career and Technical Education Campus Career & Technical Education Campus - link home Career & Technical Education Campus - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home

















Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   Career & Technical Education Campus  >>  Staff

Staff

Employee Directory

Looking for someone? Please let us help you! Inquire via email through our online form, telephone the building secretary, the district switchboard operator at 701-323-4000, or the community relations department.

Login Portal

Login Portal (PowerSchool, Webmail, etc.)

Browse resources that require a login. The Bismarck Public School District Login Portal is a central location for staff, students and parents to access appropriate applications, services and information where a username and password is required.


Employee Resources


District Employee Page (link)

This link will take you to the Employee page for the Bismarck Public School District.

Dale Hoerauf, Director

Dale Hoerauf, Director

Career & Technical Education Director
dale_hoerauf@bismarckschools.org

Brian Beehler, Asst. Principal

Brian Beehler, Asst. Principal

brian_beehler@bismarckschools.org



Connie Grause, Secretary


Connie Grause, Secretary

connie_grause@bismarckschools.org

Dave Peterson, Instructor

Dave Peterson, Instructor

Framing and Interior Carpentry
dave_peterson@bismarckschools.org

Chris Schaefer, Instructor

Chris Schaefer, Instructor

Auto Collision
chris_schaefer@bismarckschools.org


Bradly Stangeland, Aviation Instructor

Bradly Stangeland, Instructor

Aviation
bradly_stangeland@bismarckschools.org

Tim Sheldon, Automotive Technology Instructor

Tim Sheldon, Instructor

Automotive Technology
tim_sheldon@bismarckschools.org

Dan Gross, Automotive Technology Instructor

Dan Gross, Instructor

Automotive Technology
daniel_gross@bismarckschools.org

Jeff Schumacher

Jeff Schumacher, Instructor

Pre-Engineering
jeffrey_schumacher@bismarckschools.org

Richard Conley

Richard Conley, Instructor

Pre-Engineering
richard_conley@bismarckschools.org

Dalon Grimm, Pre-Engineering Instructor

Dalon Grimm, Instructor

Pre-Engineering
dalon_grimm@bismarckschools.org

David Axt, Instructor

David Axt, Instructor

Applied Mechanics and Horticulture
david_axt@bismarckschools.org

Paige Jorgan, Instructor
Paige Jordan, Instructor

Horticulture/Botany
paige_jordan@bismarckschools.org

Shawn Brink, Instructor

Shawn Brink, Instructor

Horticulture/Botany
shawn_brink@bismarckschools.org

Paul Keidel, Instructor

Paul Keidel, Instructor

Horticulture/Pre-Engineering
paul_keidel@bismarckschools.org


Agri Science & Horticulture Instructor

Bryan Flath, Instructor

Agri Science and Horticulture
bryan_flath@bismarckschools.org

Electronics Instructor

Lee Gullingsrud, Instructor

Electronics I, II, & III
lee_gullingsrud@bismarckschools.org

Electronics Instructor

Cory Mitzel, Instructor

Electronics I
cory_mitzel@bismarckschools.org

Blaine Steiner, Instructor

Blaine Steiner, Instructor

Medical Related Careers
blaine_steiner@bismarckschools.org

Jessica Mehlhoff, Medical Related Instructor

Jessica Mehlhoff, Instructor

Medical Related Careeres
jessica_mehlhoff@bismarckschools.org

Sarah Berreth, Instructor

Sarah Berreth, Instructor

Medical Related Careers
sarah_berreth@bismarckschools.org

Lorie McCarthy, Medical Related Instructor

Lorie McCarthy, Instructor

Medical Related Careers
lorie_mccarthy@bismarckschools.org

Valerie Opdahl, Instructor

Valerie Opdahl, Instructor

Math for the 21st Century
valerie_opdahl@bismarckschools.org

Barry Schneider, Welding Instructor

Barry Schneider, Instructor

Welding
barry_schneider@bismarckschools.org

Abby Anderson, Instructor

Abby Anderson, Instructor

Graphic Design
abby_anderson@bismarckschools.org


Digital Design Instructor

Kim Eslinger, Instructor

Digital Design
kim_eslinger@bismarckschools.org

Ray Hintz, IT Instructor

Ray Hintz, Instructor

Networking & IT
ray_hintz@bismarckschools.org


Leave Request Form


Career Academy Leave Request (pdf document)
File Size: 1413.58 kb


Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home