link to Bismarck Public School District
Bismarck Career and Technical Education Campus Career & Technical Education Campus - link home Career & Technical Education Campus - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home
































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   Career & Technical Education Campus  >>  Course Information  >>  *Medical Related Careers  >>  Instructors

Instructors

Sarah Berreth, Medical Related Instructor
Sarah Berreth
Career Academy
701-323-4340 ext 3027


sarah_berreth@bismarckschools.org


Mrs. Mehlhoff, Instructor
Jessica Mehlhoff
Career Academy
701-323-4340 ext. 3028


jessica_mehlhoff@bismarckschools.org

Blaine Steiner, Instructor
Blaine Steiner
Career Academy
701-323-4340 ext. 3037


blaine_steiner@bismarckschools.org

Mrs. McCarthy
Lorie McCarthy
Career Academy
701-323-4340 ext 3040


lorie_mccarthy@bismarckschools.org

Mrs. Lowman
Joelean Lowman
Legacy High School
701-323-6250


joelean_lowman@bismarckschools.org


Mrs. Frey, Instructor
Heather Frey
Bismarck High School
701-323-4800


heather_frey@bismarckschools.org

Jessica Schafer, Medical Related Instructor
Jessica Schafer
Century High School
701-323-4900


jessica_schafer@bismarckschools.org


Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home