link to Bismarck Public School District
Sunrise Elementary School Sunrise - link home Sunrise - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   Sunrise  >>  PTO  >>  Minutes and Board Contacts

Minutes and Board Contacts

PTO logo
Elected Positions

President: Kaili Opp
President Elect: Kimberly Dockter
Secretary: Kimberly Schaefbauer
Treasurer: Dustin Ketterling

Meeting Minutes

2016-2017 School Year
Resource Documents

  • Bylaws - Revised April 2016(PDF)

Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home