link to Bismarck Public School District
Martha Perske, artist: The Perske print collection Special Education - link home Special Education - link home
Students Parents Schools Employees Visitors

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   Special Education  >>  Meet Staff

Meet Staff

Cindy Wilcox
ADMINISTRATION

Cindy Wilcox
Special Education Director

cindy_wilcox@bismarckschools.org





Linda Hoag

Linda Hoag
Assistant Director of Special Education

linda_hoag@bismarckschools.org





Peggy Lutovsky
Peggy Lutovsky
Special Education Coordinator

peggy_lutovsky@bismarckschools.org


Lindsey Dirk

Lindsey Dirk
Special Education Coordinator

lindsey_dirk@bismarckschools.org


Danica Nelson
Danica Nelson
Special Education Coordinator

danica_nelson@bismarckschools.org



michelle hougen

Michelle Hougen
Coordinator of BECEP
michelle_hougen@bismarckschools.org




Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home