link to Bismarck Public School District
Dorothy Moses Elementary School Moses - link home Moses - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home



















Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   Moses Elementary School  >>  PTO (Parent Teacher Organization)  >>  PTO Board Members

PTO Board Members

Dorothy Moses PTO Executive Committee: 2013-2014

Principal: Jason Hornbacher - jason_hornbacher@bismarckschools.org

President: Becky Jama - rebecca.jama@gmail.com
Vice President: Travis Finck - tfinck@nd.gov
Secretary: Sofia Agudelo - sofia_agudelo@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Robin Olson - robinolson10@hotmail.com
Parent Rep: Lisa Kadlec - lisa_kadlec@bismarckschools.org
Welcoming/Clothing: Melissa Buechler - msbuechler@bis.midco.net
Yearbook: Vicki Rudolph - vicki_rudolph@bismarckschools.org


Please feel free to contact any of the PTO board members with ideas, questions or to volunteer your time.




Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home