link to Bismarck Public School District
Liberty Liberty - link home Liberty - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   Liberty  >>  PTO Information  >>  Meetings  >>  Executive Board

Executive Board

Board Members

President: Germain Krueger
Vice President: Jamie Stahl
Secretary: Krimsin King
Treasurer: Tina Dendy
Principal: Terry Kuester

Executive meeting schedule

Executive meetings are held to conduct business activities such as pay bills, discuss budget, upcoming events and expenditures. They are held at 7:00PM at Liberty Elementary.
Tuesday, September 23
Tuesday, October 21
Tuesday, November 18
Tuesday, December 16
Tuesday, January 20
Tuesday, February 17
Tuesday, March 17
Tuesday, April 21
Tuesday, May 19
Tuesday, June 16
Audit: June 23

Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home