link to Bismarck Public School District
LHS Logo Legacy - link home Legacy - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home

















Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   Legacy  >>  Parents

Parents

2015-2016 PAC Officers

President - Judi Swanberg
Treasurer - Wendy Eriksmoen
Secretary -

Parent Advisory

The Parent Advisory Committee meets at noon about the second Tuesday of each month. Parents are welcome to attend these meetings. Please feel free to contact any member with ideas, concerns, and opinions.

PAC Meeting Dates 2016-2017

September 6
October 11
November 8
December 13
January 10
February 14
March 14
April 11
May 9


Shoparoo

We are excited to be partnering with a truly hassle-free fundraiser called Shoparoo! Shoparoo is fundraising made easy: turn pictures of your everyday receipts into cash donations and sweepstakes entries for our school with this free app. Yes, it's that simple, just shop, snap, earn! Get started today by downloading the free Shoparoo app from the Apple App Store or Google Play Store, select our school from the list and start taking pictures of your receipts - shop anywhere, buy anything. There's no limit to how much we can raise with Shoparoo. To learn more go to shoparoo.com. Thanks for your support


LHS PAC Members
Name Email
Judi Swanberg (President) judi.s@bis.midco.net
Laurie Baumgartner laurie@brachjohnsonagency.com
Wendy Eriksmoen wendyeriksmoen@gmail.com
DeAnn Hilz dhilz@bis.midco.net
Zanthia Price zprice@bis.midco.net
Patty Schock schockpatty@gmail.com
Student Council contact: Maggie Townsend or
Kim Hertz
Maggie_Townsend@bismarckschools.org
Kimberly_hertz@bismarckschools.org
Shelly Lang corylang@msn.com
Beverly Karpiak mbkarpiak@gmail.com
Angie Marquardt abchjm19@gmail.com
Nicole Ripplinger nripplin@yahoo.com
Judy Hanson phanson@bis.midco.net
Tricia Neugebauer tricia_neugebauer@hotmail.com
Nicole Faul nfaul@nd.gov
Paul Markel paulmarkel68@gmail.com
Heather Austin heatheraustin2011@hotmail.com
Brenda Keller bridalbutler@mail.com
Charlotte Reuppel reuppel@gmail.com
Chad Porsborg ccb050@gmail.com

LHS PAC Minutes 11-15-16 (pdf document)
File Size: 234.5 kb

LHS PAC Minutes 10-11-16 (pdf document)
File Size: 158.23 kb

LHS PAC Minutes 9-6-16 (pdf document)
File Size: 261.41 kb


Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home