link to Bismarck Public School District
Grimsrud Elementary School Grimsrud - link home Grimsrud - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   Grimsrud  >>  PTO Information  >>  Members


The People Who Dedicate Their Time...

Officers 2016-2017

President: Janet Bassingthwaite
Co-Vice-President:Kate Vig
Co-Vice President: Jen Vesey
Secretary: Krystall Atkinson
Treasurer: Maggie Barth

Box Tops Mrs. Shetler's 5th Grade Class & Darielle Harrington
Movie Matinee Series Maggie Barth & Krystall Atkinson
Fundraising OPEN
Conference Meal Organizer Rochelle Klein
Grant Coordinator Sophia Agudelo
Grimsrud Gear Kate Vig
LEGO's Maggie Barth
Parent Involvement Janet Bassingthwaite
Teacher Appreciation All PTO members
Grimsrud PTO Web Page Jennifer Vesey
Yearbook Editor Beth Hubley
Yearbook Assistant Editor OPEN
Feel free to contact the coordinator listed above with any questions you may have.

If you have any pictures that you think would be "picture perfect" for this years yearbook, please email them to the Beth Hubley. All submissions will be reviewed for content and considered based on space available.

Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home