District - PBL




















































Printer Friendly Page
Bismarck Public Schools - Link Home
Students Parents Schools Employees Visitors
  you are here:   Home  >>  Gifted/Talented Education  >>  Staff
Staff Contact Information

Matt Fricke

matt_fricke@bismarckschools.org
Principal/Coordinator
Murphy Elementary: 323-4190

Shelly Swanson

shelly_swanson@bismarckschools.org
Principal/Coordinator
Lincoln Elementary: 323-4310

Lydia Betz

lydia_betz@bismarckschools.org
Myhre: 323-4200
Moses: 323-4180


Andrea Edstrom

andrea_edstrom@bismarckschools.org
Solheim: 323-4260


Jennifer Ellertson

jennifer_ellertson@bismarckschools.org
Will-Moore: 323-4270
Lincoln: 323-4310

Dana Gendreau

dana_gendreau@bismarckschools.org
Pioneer: 323-4220
Miller: 323-4170


Londa Holen

londa_holen@bismarckschools.org
Rita Murphy: 323-4190
Saxvik: 323-4250

Michael Jacobson

michael_jacobson@bismarckschools.org
Liberty: 323-4320
Highland Acres: 323-4325

Michelle Shereck

michelle_shereck@bismarckschools.org
Sunrise: 323-4300
Prairie Rose: 323-4280


Michelle Smith

michelle_smith@bismarckschools.org
Centennial: 323-4290
Roosevelt: 323-4240

Kim Stein

kim_stein@bismarckschools.org
Northridge: 323-4210
Grimsrud: 323-4150


Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home