link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home
















































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Volleyball

Volleyball

Century Patriot Volleyball

Welcome to the Century Patriot Volleyball website. Here you will find information on our teams, calendars and volleyball opportunities. Please check the website regularly, as we update frequently.

You can also find us on facebook at Century Patriot Volleyball or on Twitter at @Centuryvolleyball.


2016 State Volleyball Championship Celebration


The 2016 Banquet/State Championship Celebration will be held on Tuesday, November 22, at 6:00pm at the Career Academy. The public is invited to join us at 6:00pm to celebrate the 2016 State Volleyball Champions. The season banquet will directly follow the completion of the Celebration.

Congrats to the following Century Patriot Volleyball Players on their post season awards.
West Region
-All Conference: Regan Dennis, Maddie Klein, Sidney Mann, Hannah Schwartz
-West Region Senior Athlete of the Year: Regan Dennis

State Tournament
-All Tournament Team: Regan Dennis, Maddie Klein, Hannah Schwartz
-2016 Senior Athlete of the Year: Regan Dennis

Post Season Team Placement
9 Red A- 1st Place
9 White B- 2nd Place
9 Blue B- 1st Place
10 A- 2nd Place
10 B- 1st Place
JV- 1st Place
Varsity- West Region- 1st Place and State Champions


Capital Volleyball Club


Registration is now open for 2016-2017 Capital Volleyball Club! Please visit the link to register for winter and spring seasons!


Capital Volleyball Club Website


Capital Volleyball Club 2016-2017 (link)



2016 Action Pictures


2016 CHS Volleyball Shutterfly Pictures (link)

Password: chsvb

CHS Volleyball










Contact Information


Varsity/JV:
Sara Bohrer and Jamie Zastoupil
sara_bohrer@bismarckschools.org
Sara- Cell- 701-400-5997

jamie_zastoupil@bismarckschools.org

Jamie- CHS- 701-323-4900 ext. 6657
Cell- 701-730-5192

J/V Assistant Coach:
Nicole Lund
nicole_lund@bismarckschools.org

Brittany Jossart
brittany_jossart@bismarckschools.org

Soph A:
Brianna Kline
brianna_kline@bismarckschools.org

Soph B:
Tom Bushaw
tom_bushaw@bismarckschools.org

9th Grade:
Courtney Ollerich
courtney_ollerich@bismarckschools.org
Jerri Kerzmann




Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home