link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home

















































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Softball  >>  Varsity

Varsity

bbbb
2017 Century High School Varsity

Front Row (L-R): Maddie Zander, Madi Grad, Kelsey Mischel, Rachel Mischel, Dani Jensen, Carly Nelson, Malee Wittenberg

Back Row: Coach Steve Chuppe, Grace Meschke, Lexi Duchsherer, Madison Kostelecky, Miah Rauhauser, Coach Brian Neuhardt, Head Coach Kevin Ziegler

Not Pictured: Amanda Baerlocher


Varsity Team Roster 2017
       
NO. NAME YR. POS.
1 Maddy Zander 8th P/OF
2 Maddie Grad Fr. C/OF
3 Amanda Baerlocher Jr. SS/OF
5 Rachel Mischel So. 3B
10 Malee Wittenberg 8th OF/P
14 Lexi Duchsherer 8th OF/SS
15 Danielle Jensen Jr. P/OF
17 Grace Meschke Fr. 2B/P
23 Kelsey Mischel Fr. C/SS
27 Madison Kostelecky Jr. 1B/OF
30 Carly Nelson 8th 2B/OF
42 Miah Rauhauser Fr. 1B
Head Coach: Kevin Ziegler (9th Season)
Assistant Coach: Brian Neuhardt (9th Season)
Assistant Coach: Steve Chuppe (3rd Season)


2017 Varisty Game Results
DATE OPPONENT SCORE RECORD
Friday, March 31 BHS (CP) W, 14-3 F/5
WP: M. Zander (1-0)
1-0
Friday, March 31 BHS (CP) T, 9-9 F/8
Called due to darkness
1-0-1
Saturday, April 1 Fargo North L, 5-6 F/10
LP: D. Jensen (0-1)
1-1-1
Thursday, April 6 TMCHS (CP) W, 14-0 F/5
WP: M. Zander (2-0)
2-1-1
Thursday, April 6 TMCHS (CP) W, 20-2 F/5
WP: D. Jensen (1-1)
3-1-1
Tuesday, April 11 Jamestown (CP) W, 4-2
WP: M. Zander (3-0)
4-1-1
Tuesday, April 11 Jamestown (CP) W, 11-10
WP: M. Zander (4-0)
5-1-1
Thursday, April 13 Mandan (CP) W, 4-2
WP: M. Zander (5-0)
6-1-1
Thursday, April 13 Mandan (CP) W, 10-9
WP: G. Meschke (1-0)
7-1-1
Tuesday, April 18 Dickinson L, 5-11
LP: M. Zander (5-1)
7-2-1
Tuesday, April 18 Dickinson W, 4-3 F/8
WP: M. Zander (6-1)
8-2-1
Friday, April 21 @ Williston W, 12-0 F/5
WP: M. Zander (7-1)
9-2-1
Friday, April 21 @ Williston W, 13-2 F/5
WP: D. Jensen (2-1)
10-2-1
Thursday, April 27 @ Legacy W, 16-2
WP: M. Zander (8-1)
11-2-1
Thursday, April 27 @ Legacy L, 3-4
LP: D. Jensen (2-2)
11-3-1
Friday, April 28 BHS (March 31) W, 10-9 F/9
WP: M. Zander (9-1)
12-3
Friday, April 28 BHS (NC) L, 4-14 F/6
LP: G. Meschke (1-1)
12-4
Tuesday, May 2 @ Dickinson W, 14-12 F/8
WP: M. Zander (10-1)
13-4
Tuesday, May 2 @ Dickinson W, 18-14
WP: D. Jensen (3-2)
14-4
Friday, May 5 Minot (CP) L, 0-6
LP: M. Zander (10-2)
14-5
Friday, May 5 Minot (CP) L, 10-12
LP: M. Zander (10-3)
14-6
Saturday, May 6 Bishop Ryan L, 2-4
LP: M. Zander (10-4)
14-7
Saturday, May 6 Bishop Ryan L, 4-21
LP: D. Jensen (3-3)
14-8
Tuesday, May 9 Williston W, 9-2
WP: M. Zander (11-4)
15-8
Tuesday, May 9 Williston W, 10-0 F/5
WP: D. Jensen (4-3)
16-8
Friday, May 12 @ Bishop Ryan L, 6-7 F/9
LP: M. Zander (11-5)
16-9
Friday, May 12 @ Bishop Ryan W, 15-1 F/5
WP: D. Jensen (5-3)
17-9
Saturday, May 13 @ West Fargo L, 1-11 F/6
LP: M. Zander (11-6)
17-10
Saturday, May 13 @ West Fargo L, 1-6
LP: D. Jensen (5-4)
17-11
Tuesday, May 16 Legacy W, 5-3
WP: M. Zander (12-6)
18-11
Tuesday, May 16 Legacy W, 9-7
WP: D. Jensen (6-4)
19-11
Thursday, May 25 WDA v. Jamestown W, 8-1
WP: M. Zander (13-6)
20-11
Friday, May 26 WDA v. Dickinson L, 1-4
LP: M. Zander (13-7)
20-12
Saturday, May 27 WDA v. Minot L, 2-5
LP: M. Zander (13-8)
20-13



Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home