link to Bismarck Public School District
Century High School CHS
 - link home CHS
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home



















































Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   CHS  >>  Athletics  >>  Basketball, Boys  >>  Booster Reps

Booster Reps

CHS Boys Basketball Booster Reps 2014-2015

CHS Boys Basketball Booster Reps
2016-2017


Seniors
President - Dave Mayer 224-8076, 527-4501 or dmayer3206@gmail.com


Juniors
Vice President - Dan Sipes 391-4996 or dsipes@bis.midco.net


Secretary - Trish Martin 527-8207 or trisha_martin@bismarckschools.org


Jeff Olson 220-9400 jgolson@bis.midco.net



Sophomores
Tournament Manger - Brad Miller 425-4908 or bradm@kirkwoodbank.com

Treasurer - Cathy Trahan 390-3706 or cathy.trahan@usbank.com

Penny Lasky 301-3055 or pennylasky1414@gmail.com

Becky Kraljic 224-1693 or sbkraljic@aol.com


Freshmen
Lois Backman 527-0488 or frontwoman1@yahoo.com

Cammy Jensen 400-0606 or cammyjensen@bis.midco.net




Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home