link to Bismarck Public School District
Bismarck Early Childhood Education Program BECEP
 - link home BECEP
 - link home
Announcements Staff Powerschool Library Calendar


Home
















Printer Friendly Page
you are here:   BECEP  >>  Employee Directory  >>  Teachers and Assistants

Teachers and Assistants

Monday-Friday 8:15-1:15



Sally


Sally Dietrich, Head Start Teacher
Phone extension: 3320
E-mail Address: sally_dietrich@bismarmarckschools.org


Juliet
Juliette Rosemore, Head Start Instructional Assistant




Kerry

Kerry Huravitch, Head Start Teacher
Phone Extension: 3336
E-mail Address: kerry_huravitch@bismarmarckschools.org

Wendi
Wendi Brandner, Head Start Instructional Assistant




Karen


Karen Tjaden, Head Start Teacher
Phone Extension: 3330
E-mail Address: karen_tjaden@bismarckschools.org

Tyann
Tyann Miller, Head Start Instructional Assistant

Kathy


Kathy Weiss, Head Start Teacher
Phone Extension: 3337
E-mail Address: kathy_weiss@bismarckschools.org


Peggy
Peggy Traxel, Head Start Instructional Assistant


Denise Zenker, Head Start Teacher
Phone Extension: 3338
E-mail Address: denise_zenker@bismarckschools.org


Jane
Jane Leinius, Head Start Instructional Assistant

Monday-Thursday 8:15-11:15 and 11:45-3:15

Liz


Elizabeth Bina, Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
Phone Extension: 3325
E-mail Address: elizabeth_bina@bismarckschools.org


Kelly
Kelley Franklund, Early Childhood Special Education Instructional Assistant


Kate
Kate Fasching, Early Childhood Special Education Instructional Assistant

Tammy


Tammy Brown-Volk, Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
Phone Extension: 3306
tammy_brown@bismarckschools.org

Carol Gaddis, Early Childhood Special Education Instructional Assistant

Jadranka
Jadranka Buzakovic, Early Childhood Special Education Instructional Assistant

Nancy


Nancy Davis, Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
Phone Extension: 3331
E-mail Address: nancy_davis@bismarckschools.org


Kristi
Kristi Thune, Early Childhood Special Education Instructional Assistant

Jill
Jill Vilness , Early Childhood Special Education Instructional Assistant

Rebecca


Rebecca Hoffman, Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
Phone Extension:3305
E-mail Address: rebecca_hoffman@bismarckschools.org


Carol Gaddis, Early Childhood Special Education Instructional Assistant

Coreen


Coreen Richter, Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
Phone Extension: 3334
E-mail Address: coreen_ricter@bismarckschools.org


Cindy
Cindy Dassinger, Early Childhood Special Education Instructional Assistant

Kris


Krisit Ronningen, Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
Phone Extension: 3321
E-mail Address: kristi_ronningen@bismarckschools.org


Tera
Tera Gabel, Early Childhood Special Education Instructional Assistant

Jill
Jill Vilness, Early Childhood Special Education Instructional Assistant

Shannon


Shannon Schroeder, Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
Phone Extension: 3363
E-mail Address: shannon_schroeder@bismarckschools.org


Jean
Jean Foltz, Early Childhood Special Education Instructional Assistant

Deb
Deb Wogsland, Early Childhood Special Education Instructional Assistant

Mariah


Mariah Thiel, Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
Phone Extension: 3339
E-mail Address: mariah_thiel@bismarckschools.org


Jadranka
Jadranka Buzakovic, Early Childhood Special Education Instructional Assistant

Kristi
Kristi Learn, Early Childhood Special Education Instructional Assistant

Tarren
Tarren Pfennig, Early Childhood Special Education Instructional Assistant

Monday-Thursday 8:15-11:45 and 11:45-3:15



Vonnie


Vonnie Gartner, Head Start Teacher
Phone Extension: 3323
E-mail Address: vonnie_gartner@bismarckschools.org


Patty
Patty Shuler, Head Start Instructional Assistant

Ruth


Ruth Kloster, Head Start Teacher
Phone Extension: 3335
E-mail Address: ruth_kloster@bismarckschools.org


Leann
Leann Sievers, Head Start Instructional Assistant

Becky


Becky Riedinger, Head Start Teacher
Phone Extension: 3317
E-mail Address: becky_riedinger@bismarckschools.org


Laura
Laura Moss , Head Start Instructional Assistant

Trish


Trish Wild, Head Start Teacher
Phone Extension: 3322
E-mail Address: trish_wild@bismarckschools.org


Laura
Laura Moss , Head Start Instructional Assistant


Kay Williams, Head Start Teacher
Phone Extension: 3319
E-mail Address: kay_williams@bismarckschools.org

Karrie
Karrie Shafer, Head Start Instructional Assistant

Sara


Sara Wilmes, Head Start Teacher
Phone Extension: 3326
E-mail Address: sara_wilmes@bismarckschools.org


Liz
Elizabeth Glaser, Head Start Instructional Assistant

Diane
Home Base

Diane Ketterling, Head Start Teacher
Phone number: 701-527-3902
E-mail address: diane_ketterling@bismarckschools.org


Bismarck Public Schools - link to district home